Ensemble Konzert


Grafik: Atelier Olschinsky
Monday • May 7th 2018 • 8.00pm

NODES (Hebrew: קשרים | kesharim) is a long-term collaboration between Austria and Israel meant to bring together leading composers, ensembles and members of cultural and academic institutions of both nations. NODES will commence with a concert series in May 2018 with performances in Graz, Vienna, Tel Aviv and Jerusalem. Austrian Zeitfluss and Israeli Meitar Ensemble will each present a programme with works by contemporary composers of both countries.

KULTUm (GroSSer Minoritensaal)
8020 Graz, Mariahilferplatz 3

Download the project review


Ensemble Zeitfluss
Arnold Plankensteiner . clarinets
Edo Micic . conductor


Ayal Adler: Postlude (version for large ensemble 2017)
Hilat Ben-Kennaz: Concerto in one movement for bass
clarinet and ensemble (2014)
Ziv Cojocaru: Whenst Comest Thou, Whither Wilt Thou Go (2017; Austrian premiére)
Feliz Anne Macahis: Talinhage II (2018; world premiére)
Gerd Kühr: Für Bläserquintett (1990)
Roman Pawollek: D.I.E. (2013) for ensemble
Arnold Schoenberg: 3 pieces op. 11 (1909),
arranged for chamber orchestra by Richard Dünser


Admission: EUR 14 (regular) / EUR 7 (reduced) Tickets available at box office. Reduced admission for members of ÖGZM and ÖKB – reservation via until May 2nd is required!

An event promoted by ÖGZM
in collaboration with Israel Composers‘ League (ICL),
Austrian Composers‘ Association (ÖKB) and kultum within the framework of tonraum21 – Festival for New Music •

Diesen Artikel teilen: